BaylorIC Blog Page is now closed!!!


Dear Reader,

Image

For over 3 years I have used this platform to write blogs and share my experiences and world events with some great memories. It has been a real roller coaster ride waiting every day to see how many views a particular article would get and gradually the viewership has grown.

It hasn’t been a particularly difficult decision to make, rather a pretty straightforward one to be honest which is to close this page down. Simply because when I started blogging I was a complete novice to the social media platform. Things have since changed and with an online television station (http://www.bayloricworldwide.com) which I manage the duplication of work seemed pointless. So this word press page as of today is officially closed.

 

However I would like to invite you over to http://baylorictv.blogspot.com where I will continue to post video blogs, news and entertainment. I have found the Blogger platform far more creative with additional widgets and features and it all comes free of charge.

I wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you and look forward to seeing you over at the new blogging platform. 

Please leave a comment

