video Actor & Director Daniel York hits out about stereotype roles in UK Television Industry


Actor & Director Daniel York talks to BaylorIC TV at the Act For Change Project Launch Event and discusses Strerotype roles in the television industry in the UK
Daniel York is a British classical theatre actor and has appeared in the Royal Shakespeare Company’s The Merchant of Venice (dir. David Thacker), The Country Wife (dir. Max Stafford Clark) and Moby Dick (dir. Gerry Mulgrew). Born of mixed Singaporean/English heritage York has also featured in films such as Rogue Trader, The Beach (dir. Danny Boyle) and action film Doom.

http://www.bayloricworldwide.com

 

Advertisements

3 comments

  1. http://fifthmanagement.com/_sch/Pink-Canada-Goose-Jacket-@Bwp3s492.html Pink Canada Goose Jacket
    http://corosignshop.net/CheapGoose/Canada-Goose-Parka-Jackets-89D0qk.html Canada Goose Parka Jackets
    http://ninoptics.be/Cheap_Goose/Canada-Goose-Bomber-Jacket-@Bwfdso40.html Canada Goose Bomber Jacket
    http://tegelbedrijfstrubbe.be/Cheap_goose/Wholesale-Canada-Goose-@Bwnfmv76.html Wholesale Canada Goose
    http://archive.backtobasicsradio.com/CFIDE/Canada-Goose-Chilliwack-Bomber-356F0q.html Canada Goose Chilliwack Bomber

    [url=http://fifthmanagement.com/_sch/Canada-Goose-Jackets-For-Men-@Bwbm29nj.html]Canada Goose Jackets For Men[/url]
    [url=http://fifthmanagement.com/_sch/Why-Canada-Goose-@Bwzkw72k.html]Why Canada Goose[/url]
    [url=http://fifthmanagement.com/_sch/Canada-Goose-Xs-@Bwin61rw.html]Canada Goose Xs[/url]
    [url=http://fifthmanagement.com/_sch/Canada-Goose-For-Sale-Online-@Bwrj3xqd.html]Canada Goose For Sale Online[/url]
    [url=http://www.tdexpress.biz/CFIDE/Canada-Goose-Official-Website-9Oglz9.html]Canada Goose Official Website[/url]

    Canada Goose Vest For Women
    Buy Canada Goose
    Parka Jacket Canada Goose
    Canada Goose Jackets For Men
    China Canada Goose

    Like

Please leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s