video LEVI ROOTS SAUCES REVIEW by Ingram Jones


Since the decision to become a veggie my biggest concern was whether there would be enough creative dishes to satisfy my desire to eat meaty dishes. Going out eating with my wife at times in the beginning was a real pain, fast food was out of the question because all of those places were meat dominated. Even NANDOS was out of the running, however the corn and chips are still a major player in my thinking and belly!

The Quorn Pieces and burgers at first were okay, but soon enough the urge to desire those meals were over and now happily settled as a veggie I can honestly say after over since October 2014 I have not looked back. This video is about the types of sauces I have recently come across to make those dishes taste… damn good!

Please leave a comment

