video Questions & Answers with Ingram Jones


Often it is me behind the camera or heard on the microphone during an interview asking the questions to public figures wanting to find out the latest news about their fight or training, to dispel the rumours or to find out what makes that individual pop.

Having done this for quite a while I believed it was time to come home and answer some questions from those very loyal supporters whom had a stack of questions lined up for me via an app called #AskFM.

So here is the first in which I hope will be a series of questions & answer sessions with yours truly.. Ingram Jones

Don’t forget to get your questions in and who knows I might even answer them. The great thing about ASK FM is that you don’t have to give your name and you can ask away, I think its great. If you fancy asking me a question and to be included in the next video.. http://ask.fm/BAYLORICWORLDTV

Please leave a comment

